About us

The members of ENSHPO are professional Occupational Safety and Health organisations based in Europe. The representatives meet at least once a year in a 'Network Assembly' to develop the network.

An Executive Committee made up of a chair, two vice chairs and a treasurer work alongside the secretariat for the day-to-day management of ENSHPO.
On the photo, the Executive Committee, from left to right: Andrew Hale (Chair of Certification Committee), Sergio Miguel (Vice Chair), Bruce Phillips (Chair), Ralf Gierke (Vice Chair), Giancarlo Bianchi (Treasurer), Laurence Dufour (Secretariat).

See the full list of our members here.